Haiko Rüst

Steuerberater
(04952) 9398-0
H.Ruest@StB-RKK.de

Matthias Kämpfert

Steuerberater
(04952) 9398-0
M.Kaempfert@StB-RKK.de

Fabian Kaukereit

Steuerberater
(04952) 9398-0
F.Kaukereit@StB-RKK.de

Alida A. Albrecht

Steuerberaterin - Angestellte gem. § 58 StBerG
(04952) 9398-0
A.Albrecht@StB-RKK.de

Hans Stemmer

Steuerberater - freier Mitarbeiter
(05952) 96969-15
H.Stemmer@StB-RKK.de

Hilke Engels

Bilanzbuchhalterin
(04952) 9398-0
H.Engels@StB-RKK.de

Torsten Würdemann

Steuerfachangestellter
(04952) 9398 - 16
(05952) 96969-16
T.Wuerdemann@StB-RKK.de

Elke Bron

Steuerfachangestellte
(04952) 9398-21
E.Bron@StB-RKK.de

Merlin Priet

Steuerfachangestellter
(04952) 9398-20
M.Priet@StB-RKK.de

Celina Thieme-Meibers

Steuerfachangestellte
(04952) 9398- 23
C.Thieme-Meibers@StB-RKK.de

Kai Watzema

Steuerfachangestellter
(04952) 9398-24
K.Watzema@StB-RKK.de

Hilke Huismann

Finanzbuchhalterin
(04952) 9398-14
H.Huismann@StB-RKK.de

Marian Klene

Finanzbuchhalterin
(05952) 96969-12
M.Klene@StB-RKK.de

Xenia Gerstner

Jahrespraktikantin
(04952) 9398-0
Info@StB-RKK.de

Martina van Allen

Bürokauffrau
(04952) 9398-0
Info@StB-RKK.de

Claudia Höhmann

Bürokauffrau
(04952) 9398-0
Info@StB-RKK.de

Vanessa Horn

Auszubildende
(04952) 9398-0
Info@StB-RKK.de

Jutta Wessels

Bürokauffrau
(05952) 96969-0
Info@StB-RKK.de

Klaus Hanneken-Lindemann

Bürokaufmann
(04952) 9398-0
Info@StB-RKK.de